• HOME
  • Product Review

Activyl for Cats

Rating 4/5 based on 11 Reviews

Price Starts From $40.41

In Stock

Description

Fleas on pets are problematic to eliminate. The best remedy is to keep environment around the pets sanitized. In spite of precautions, fleas find their way anyhow and attack pets. Fortunately, a number of pesticides are now available to combat the flea threat. Activyl for Cats is one such product that needs to be applied only once a month to provide complete protection against adult fleas and flea eggs and larvae.  It is important to disrupt the flea life cycle by wiping out its eggs and larvae.  Activyl does just that - it prevents flea reinfestation by eliminating eggs and larvae besides killing adult fleas.

Activyl - How it works?

Activyl contains a lethal active ingredient, Indoxacarb, which works by using a method called bioactivation in which Indoxacarb is activated using the flea’s own enzymes. When a flea attacks your pet, it absorbs the active ingredient, which causes the enzymes within the flea’s gut to change. The flea becomes too weak to feed due to paralyzing effect of Activyl and dies.

Add Review

Please do not include: HTML, references to other retailers, pricing, personal information, any profane, inflammatory or copyrighted comments, or any copied content.

(Click to rate on scale of 1-5)

Note: We will not display your email address or personal information on the site.

Reviews

Activyl

Good product

Michael Jul 29, 2019

Get this stuff

I have a kitty named Chi Chi. On using this product my kitty had no irritation, and have not been scratching since this was applied 3 weeks ago. I will be buying Activyl again for sure, Thank You.

Jackson Mar 22, 2018

keep your cat active with activyl

Satisfaction is the ultimate aim of customers and I am one of them. Activyl has worked well on my cat. Activyl is the best spot-on treatment to kill fleas and flea's life cycle. Go for it guys

Harper Jan 19, 2018

Well Worth The Money

It was really surprising, after putting this treatment on my cat, I saw that the fleas were falling off from my cat's body and dying. This is the best stuff to eliminate all the fleas.

Tula Nov 02, 2016

Works extremely well

Best treatment I have used so far on my cat. I recommend Activly for the potency on flea prevention. I am satisfied that my cat is free from the miserable fleas.

Justin Sep 30, 2016

Excellent treatment to get rid of fleas

The best treatment I have used so far on my pets. This stuff works excellent, as there are no more fleas on my pet and he is happy and healthy.

Taylor Sep 01, 2016

Very good product

I find this product to be very effective. I have four cats and used this product on all four of my cats.

Candace May 14, 2016

An effective treatment!!

I live in a swamp area and so fleas are always looking for animals for a quick meal. Got bad reactions from various flea preventive products and then ultimately got this effective product and my tabby is completely flea free. The only thing is that I need to apply it on a monthly basis, but that in itself is a boon because it keeps me on my toes and I regularly dose my furry friend with Activyl religiously.

Peter May 06, 2016

Only flea preventive that works!!

I tried every flea preventive treatment except Activyl available in the country on my kitty but to no avail. In the end, a friend of mine recommended this effective flea preventive and the results have been amazing. My tabby is free from the irritation caused by these pesky parasites and I cannot be happier!!

Sam May 06, 2016

Works wonderfully well on my kitties!!

I use this topical flea treatment on my indoor felines whenever I feel the first sign of fleas on their bodies and till date there has been no flea infestation. A delighted cat owner!!

Brandon May 06, 2016

May not be safe

I got Activyl from the vet for both my male cats. After reading the reviews online, I think this may be why my bigger male, when I pat his back near his tale, seems to duck and jerk his head as though he has a neurological problem. This never happened before use Activyl. I will be very leery of using it again. I usually use diatomaceous earth. Of course, the vets don't like that, because they don't make any money. But it has worked well for my "boys" for years and it is much safer. I just need to increase how often I give it to them in their food (it's food quality), on a more regular basis.

Linz May 05, 2016

Lowest Prices

Safe & Secure

Trusted Brand