• HOME
  • Product Review

Bravecto Spot On for Cats

Rating 4/5 based on 32 Reviews

Price Starts From $23.70

In Stock

Description

Bravecto is a unique and effective formula, from the house of Merck. Bravecto is a topical spot-on for cats to kill adult fleas. This spot-on is a systemic insecticide and acaricide that provides immediate effect and persistently treats flea (Ctenocephalides felis) and further treats and controls Ixodes scapularis (black-legged tick) infestation for 12 weeks in cats and kittens six months of age and older, weighing 2.6 pounds or greater. It is also indicated for the treatment and control of Dermacentor variabilis (American dog tick) infestations.

Bravecto Spot On - How it works?

Bravecto Spot-On for cats contains Fluralaner as an active ingredient. This is a long-lasting formula which gives protection from fleas and ticks for 12 weeks. This can be also used to treat Flea Allergy Dermatitis (FAD) in cats. It is a fast-acting treatment that starts killing fleas in about 8 hours and ticks in about 12 hours of administration. If administered on the cat every 12 weeks, it kills fleas, ticks and prevents flea population.

Add Review

Please do not include: HTML, references to other retailers, pricing, personal information, any profane, inflammatory or copyrighted comments, or any copied content.

(Click to rate on scale of 1-5)

Note: We will not display your email address or personal information on the site.

Reviews

This is what i wanted

Quality product at cheaper rates.

Krish Feb 12, 2020

Irritates my pet but also works well

The spot on irritates my pet for a while but then he seems to be fine.

Duke Feb 03, 2020

long lasting

This product stays effective for 3 full months so I only prefer to use this treatment on my cat.

jenny Jan 22, 2020

Prompt delivery and easy shopping

Amazed with the ease to shop from here. Got it delivered promptly.

Gregory Jan 07, 2020

Satisfied with the results

Love this Product!!! It works well on my dog

Chloe Dec 26, 2019

Highly effective on fleas

The product stopped heavy flea infestation my cat.

Tom Dec 10, 2019

A product that protects

I applied this product to all my cats a few days back. No adverse reactions

Torey Nov 22, 2019

My vet recommended this product

My dog has a bad case of the fleas, rash on his stomach and losing hair from his tail. So my vet recommended bravecto. I used it and within 24 hrs the fleas were gone,

Merril Nov 01, 2019

Water Resilient Spot on

I can now even bathe my kitty after administrating this product as this spot on is water resilient.

Hailey Oct 15, 2019

Works well

The product works well on my pup.

Jian Oct 01, 2019

Easy To Use

Bravecto Spot on comes in a pipette which makes it really easy to apply to my kitty.

Michelle Sep 11, 2019

Water Resilient Treatment

This waterproof treatment protects my pet from fleas and ticks even after swimming.

Maverick Sep 03, 2019

It works

I applied this product to all my cats back in last month. No adverse reactions and it work

Jim Aug 13, 2019

Happy to use this for my pooch

I am soooo happy about how long this product lasts. It makes treating my dogs so much easier,

Aurora Jun 25, 2019

Long-Lasting product

There is nothing effective than Bravecto spot on. This treatment eliminates parasites for 3 months. I do not have to worry about kitty itching and scratching once I administer it.

Rose May 16, 2019

Highly recommended

The powerful and effective treatment for tick and fleas, the following day I put it on my golden retriever, it completely stopped itching. Highly Recommended.

Polard May 13, 2019

Safe for my cats

One of my cats was highly allergic to other flea treatments and used to have runny eyes. But with this treatment he is very safe

Betty Apr 29, 2019

Best Flea Medicine

I have two kittens and I used a bunch of flea products to get rid of fleas on my kittens, nothing had the power of Bravecto Spot on. I have been using it for a few months and I am very happy with it.

Sherry Apr 22, 2019

Treats FAD

This product does reasonably well in treating Flea Allergy Dermatitis.

Frank Apr 10, 2019

I have used before excelent product...

I have never seen something work so quickly and be safe at the same time. I have a 16 year old tuxedo and he had seizures on other products not this one. Will use nothing else no matter what the cost. I Love Bravecto!!! And my cats Love it too...no scratching and itching maintains no fleas so they can be comfortable and happy...

Sheryl Mar 11, 2019

Great spot-on!

An incredibly effective spot-on that worked wonders on my cats who were infected with the dreaded fleas.

Albert Feb 17, 2019

Effective flea spot-on

This product manages to kills all existing fleas and at the same time prevents reinfestation. A truly effective flea spot-on.

Brett Feb 10, 2019

Awesome product

Great and effective product. My cat Oscar is flea and tick free now

Joel Jan 31, 2019

Great deal! Great product!

I've been using Bravecto for a year now. No more itchy kitty! It does seem to last a full 3 months as advertised. Easy to apply also! Just open the cap, apply to back of neck, and fugettaboudit...

Jeremy May 16, 2018

Incredible Results!

I have been using Bravecto for my cats since 1year now. It works perfectly to prevent flea and ticks. Thank you Bravecto!

Ava Mar 05, 2018

Long lasting formula

Bravecto Spot-on has reduced the harsh scratching of skin in my cat by killing all flea within 24 hours.

Aiden Jan 27, 2018

IMPRESSED

Really impressed. Treats effectively and no fleas. No more scratching on my cat.

Cynthia Oct 16, 2017

Excellent Treatment for My Sensitive Cat

This treatment keeps my sensitive cat fleas and ticks free for the full life of the medicine. I got exactly what I expected. And it has been well worth the money!

Isaac Jul 30, 2017