• HOME
  • Product Review

Advantage Multi (Advocate) for Dogs

Rating 5/5 based on 33 Reviews

Price Starts From $34.74

In Stock

Description

Advantage Multi is a broad-spectrum spot-on treatment for curing and preventing multiple parasitic infections and diseases in dogs and puppies. This monthly topical treatment controls fleas, heartworms, intestinal worms, ear mites, biting lice, and sarcoptic mange. An ideal treatment for mixed parasitic infections, Moreover, it is a fast-acting treatment with anthelmintic, insecticidal, and miticidal properties. It kills 98-100% fleas within 12 hours of treatment. By attacking the flea life cycle, it kills all life stages and blocks their multiplication. It kills flea larvae, pupae, and eggs found in the surroundings and on pet’s body. Advocate treats 7 weeks and older puppies and dogs.

Advantage Multi - How it works?

The active ingredients present in Advantage Multi are Imidacloprid and Moxidectin. They both work collectively and effectively in killing and controlling various parasites and gives dogs an absolute parasite protection throughout the month. Available in four different packs as per the weight of canines, Advantage is suitable for all breeds and sizes of dogs. The waterproof formulation remains effective even after your dog gets wet.

Add Review

Please do not include: HTML, references to other retailers, pricing, personal information, any profane, inflammatory or copyrighted comments, or any copied content.

(Click to rate on scale of 1-5)

Note: We will not display your email address or personal information on the site.

Reviews

Multi spectrum treatment

This multi spectrum treatment treats multiple parasitic infections in my dog.

Gabriela Sep 11, 2019

Affordable product

It's a boon to get multi parasitic treatment at such affordable prices. Thanks to BestVetCare

Hazel Aug 30, 2019

Easy To Use

Very easy to use and much cheaper than at vet’s

Adeline Aug 13, 2019

Trustworthy treatment

I have been using Bayer products on my pets for years. I work in the vet field, and not only use it for my pets but recommend it to our clients as well.

Caroline Jul 22, 2019

Great Product

I have not seen any fleas at all. Great product at a great price.

Ema Jul 08, 2019

Works Great

This product works great! I put the drops on once a month and don't have to worry about fleas or heartworms.

Cole Jun 25, 2019

Works Great

This product works great! I put the drops on once a month and don't have to worry about fleas or heartworms.

Cole Jun 25, 2019

Great product

Single treatment for fleas and heart worms. Works great.

Syndy Jun 11, 2019

Single treatment for all parastites

The best part of this product is that I do not have to order different products to treat different parasites. Advantage Multi is one treatment for multiple parasitic infections.

Vivian May 21, 2019

Amazing

The broad-spectrum spot on treatment is easy to administer and sure shot solution for canines

Ruby May 03, 2019

Great Product

A great product with a great price. Have not seen any fleas or ticks so far.

Diandra Apr 29, 2019

Seems to do the job

This product gets the job done and it is considerably less expensive

Luciana Apr 24, 2019

Provides parasite protection

This product provides absolute parasite protection to my canine friend.

McKenna Apr 12, 2019

Fast killing flea formula

A great product that kills fleas within 12 hours. Worked really well on my pet. I am extremely satisfied with Advantage.

Felix Feb 17, 2019

Cures biting lice

A lovely product that helped me cure biting lice in my pal. Recommended.

Leigh Feb 10, 2019

Acts instantly

Quick acting flea treatment. Relieved my dog from itchiness.

Sarah Jan 31, 2019

My Cooper Loves It

Cheapest price I found.Buy It again!

Matthew Jul 27, 2018

Perfect Product!

I felt really insecure when my dog Jenny was infested with hookworms. But thanks to Advantage Multi he was cured as soon as we started this treatment. I would definitely recommend this to everyone.

Dylan Mar 05, 2018

protect your dog with the best treatment

It is by far one of the best treatments to cure the heartworm infection in dogs which I personally experienced it. My active dog is pretty much fine with the application of this product and I can see the result in front of me.

Cheryl Jan 22, 2018

Better than Best!

It Works. Yippieee Happy to use it. Awful the effect

Jose Mar 05, 2017

Protects against fleas and much more...

This is by far one of the best products that works against multiple parasites. It is highly effective and convenient to use. A single solution for everything. Highly recommended!!!

Regina Jan 01, 2017

Best product for my furry pal!!!

This product is very easy to administer. It not only kills fleas and ticks but also protects my pooch from heartworms and other intestinal worms. I am really pleased to have bought this product for my doggy. Thank you!!!

Merle Dec 06, 2016

100% Recommendable product

After being so frustrated and spending money on other products, I have finally got Advantage Multi (Advocate), which works superbly on my dog. There are no side effects and works effectively on my furry companion.

Anna Oct 18, 2016

The only solution you will need

One solution for various parasites. This product is not only good for eliminating fleas, but it also treats other parasites too. I found Advantage Multi very effective and convenient to use.

Jessica Sep 26, 2016

It's the best.

Cannot find anything better than this.

Melinda May 19, 2016

Thumbs up for this product:

This is a monthly spot on treatment which has helped me for my pooch to get rid of multiple parasitic infections and diseases. There are no side effects and really doing great work. I would like to recommend this product to the dog owners for their pup.

Sefra May 19, 2016

Great Stuff!!

I order this every year for my dog and this product is the best. This product is non-greasy residue and there is no horrible smell in it and that's the other reason to like Advantage Multi (Advocate). We will continue to buy this and only this for my dog.

Fredric May 16, 2016

Multiple Advantages

One product and lots of benefits. Protects my two spaniels from various parasites and I am happy that it does not pose any danger to them.

cynthia May 10, 2016

Solves all the parasite problems!!

Great value for the purchase!! A single product protects my pooch from fleas, worms and other parasitic infections and diseases. A boon for dog owners!!

Billy May 04, 2016

Very effective on Fleas and much more!!

A single solution to get rid of fleas and other parasites from the body of my furry pal!! Highly satisfied customer!!

Jason Apr 25, 2016

Never faced any problem with this produc

I used several flea and tick preventive treatments in the past, but none of them as been as effective as this one. It is very easy to administer and very cost effective indeed!!

Nancy Apr 21, 2016

Great Flea control spot-on!!!

A fast acting spot-on that has rushed away a great number of fleas from Spike. I am happy that now he is much relaxed from itching. Thinking to completely on this product for monthly treatment.

Christina Apr 06, 2016

Works perfectly on pets

Advantage multi offers the multiple advantage with no bugs on my dogs. They go out constantly in the backyard but are safe from infestation.

sapphire Mar 25, 2016