• HOME
  • Product Review

Frontline Top Spot for Cats

Rating 4/5 based on 12 Reviews

Price Starts From $28.39

In Stock

Description

Frontline Top Spot is a monthly topical spot on treatment for all breeds of cats. It provides protection against fleas and flea infestations. It controls flea allergy dermatitis and biting lice on cats. The fast acting treatment kills fleas within 24 hours of application. Moreover, it is safe to use on 8 weeks and older kittens and cats and remains effective for 4 weeks.

Frontline Top Spot - How it works?

Frontline Top Spot for cats is a fast acting monthly flea treatment that kills fleas and prevents their re-infestations by killing the life stages of these external parasites. Fipronil, the active ingredient in Frontline Top Spot kills external parasites by paralyzing and killing them with insecticidal property. It eliminates fleas within 24 hours and prevents multiplication of fleas for an entire month.

The very convenient waterproof treatment is effective even after the pet gets wet. It also reduces the risk of Flea Allergy Dermatitis (FAD) in cats. 

Note: For tick control on cats, use FRONTLINE SPRAY

Kindly Note:Merial is now acquired by Boehringer Ingelheim. So, the manufacturer’s name on product packs may vary according to the available stock.

Add Review

Please do not include: HTML, references to other retailers, pricing, personal information, any profane, inflammatory or copyrighted comments, or any copied content.

(Click to rate on scale of 1-5)

Note: We will not display your email address or personal information on the site.

Reviews

Top spot

was looking for cheap flea treatment and got this one. it worked good and can see no fleas on both my cats. going to order for the next treatment.

Paul Sep 12, 2019

Undoubtedly the best

My cats have had the issue of biting lice for a long time and no treatment was working properly. But then my friend suggested this product and I couldn't be happier! Both my cats are now healthy and without any infestation.

Anna Aug 02, 2019

Definitely worth trying!

Fleas can never survive this highly effective topical. Always works! No complaints! Recommended!

Dorothy Apr 17, 2018

TOo Good!

I have been using this product for over ten years, and have consistently been impressed with it doing what it says it does. I have tried three other products at different times over the years because they were a little cheaper, and each time I have returned to Frontline Top Spot. I also use this product on my dog.

Matt Mar 01, 2017

Monthly protection

It protects my cat from fleas and ticks for one month so I dont have to worry till one month to remember and apply the treatment. At best vet care, it's always great prices and good product.

Hank Feb 16, 2017

No flea infestation

Using since 5 years, and still now no issue with this treatment. It goes well with Lucy and I am happy that she never suffer from flea infestation as I use this treatment regularly. And I like buying at bestvetcare as I get free shipping.

Johnarthan Jan 23, 2017

Authentic

Effective for controlling fleas and goes very well with my 3 kitties. Will surely recommend this product if you are looking to control fleas and ticks. In starting was little afraid about the side effects, but seems there are none for my kitties at least. Thanks bestvetcare team.

Naga Dec 27, 2016

Fleas dead

It is a great product. After application of top spot, fleas came out on my pet, died and fall off. It is amazing to see the product working. I recommend this product to all the cat owners who are tired of trying different products to get rid of flea infestation from their kitty.

Cayla Oct 04, 2016

Bye Bye to fleas

I am using this product and purchased it again, as it keeps the fleas under control. Thank You BestVetCare for the quick and easy service.

Timmothy Sep 09, 2016

Best Flea Treatment

This is the most reliable and effective non-prescription flea treatment. I have been using this from 6months on my two cats. None of my cats have a bad reaction on using this. It is a cost-effective product.

Mariam Jul 05, 2016

Best treatment

This monthly topical spot-on treatment is very easy to use. It is very effective and protects my catty from flea infestation and ticks. I am satisfied with the results of this product on my kitty.

Aiden Jun 24, 2016

Effective for my kitties

Good product for my litter of kitties. It works without any side effects and does not irritate those tiny babies.

Sapphire Mar 25, 2016