• HOME
  • Product Review

Interceptor for Dogs

Rating 4/5 based on 17 Reviews

Price Starts From $34.33

In Stock

Description

Interceptor tasty chews are a monthly treatment for preventing heartworm and controlling intestinal worms in dogs. It not only treats heartworms but also prevents heartworm infections. The palatable beef-flavored chews are given every month, all year round for lifetime protection against the deadliest of worms including including roundworms, hookworms, tapeworms, and whipworms. Available in three different packages, it is suitable for all breeds and sizes of dogs including small, medium, and large dogs.

Interceptor - How it works?

Milbemycin and Praziquantel are the active ingredients present in Interceptor Chews, which kill the intestinal parasites by causing nerve transmission failure and muscle spasm. These are safe to be given to 2 weeks and older puppies, adult dogs, breeding dogs, pregnant females, and collies.

Add Review

Please do not include: HTML, references to other retailers, pricing, personal information, any profane, inflammatory or copyrighted comments, or any copied content.

(Click to rate on scale of 1-5)

Note: We will not display your email address or personal information on the site.

Reviews

Thank you

Good product at much cheaper rates.

Tina Dec 02, 2019

Give it a shot.

Prices are cheap. Fast Relief Med and Highly Recommended . Do give it a shot.

Kelly Jul 23, 2019

Worked Fantastically

My dog takes them without any fuss. I have been using Interceptor for my pet Loco for as long as I can remember, and I’ve never had a worm problem. Effective treatment! Recommended!

Eli Mar 20, 2018

Adorable

I ordered two Interceptor for Dogs to use on my two dogs. It is very easy to apply to the back and from present and past use has been very effective - no external parasite problems.

Bronn Feb 22, 2017

My favorite

For heartworm prevention, I only prefer interceptor and since my dog was a puppy, I am using this product with no negative effects till now. Great prices and happy to get it on time.

Marko Feb 09, 2017

Low price and good service

Good product, it works perfectly and low prices compared to other sellers and best services I have ever got.

Madhsmith Jan 09, 2017

No Heartworms

I was afraid of heartworm infection and didn't want it for my 3 kids. Got Interceptor as per vet's advice and still using it. Now no worries and just treat them monthly.

Navya Dec 07, 2016

white footed dog

the great thing about inerceptor is you can use on your white footed dogs. I use for my aussie and he has no problem. Theres no invermectin in it.

Lyle Nov 26, 2016

Happy to get this product

I am satisfied and happy that this product worked without any bad reactions. It is very easy to give this chew to my pooch and he gobbles it within no time.

Patrick Oct 20, 2016

Happy to use this product

This product is like a treat for my pooch. I don't have to hide the chew in the food, he eats the whole chew from my hand. I have not seen any adverse reactions to this treatment.

Macros Sep 27, 2016

Tasty chew to prevent heartworm

This seems a tasty treat for my pooch. It is a quick and easy preventative that prevents worms in my furry pal. They are in my budget and cost-effective.

Brandi Aug 04, 2016

Very Effective

I use Interceptor for my dog. It is very easy to apply on his back and it has been very effective to protect him from worms.

Meric Jun 09, 2016

Recommended by our Veterinarian!!

Our veterinarian said that this is the only product in USA that prevents worms in pooches very swiftly. Got this product and I am extremely happy.

Tim May 11, 2016

Works great on my pooch

This deworming treatment is the best in the market. My dog loves the palatable taste of these beef flavored chews… Thank you BestVetCare!!

Umber Apr 28, 2016

A delicious deworming treatment

My pooch loves the palatable taste of this ingenious product and I am extremely happy to get huge discounts from this amazing online pet store!!

Derek Apr 22, 2016

Absolutely amazing product

I will definitely recommend this interceptor if you are looking for heartwormer. I have been using this product since 2 years on Mimi and there have been no side effects.

Kate Apr 06, 2016

Never a problem!!

After worrying and searching for heartwormers, I went for this product and can say that I am satisfied. Protects Snow from harmful heartworm infection. and Thanks bestvetcare for delivering my monthly package on time.

William Mar 25, 2016